Logiciel de comptabilité

Une partie de notre engagement envers nos clients est de maintenir à jour avec des ressources comptables standard de l'industrie. Non seulement nous sommes experts dans le travail avec les principaux logiciels commerciaux, mais nous sommes en mesure d'offrir à nos clients des rabais sur ces produits pour leurs propres entreprises.


Intuit

Intuit est un chef de file dans le domaine des logiciels de gestion financière et de comptabilité pour les petites et moyennes entreprises, les consommateurs et les professionnels de la comptabilité. QuickBooks peut plus satisfaire aux exigences de la plupart des petites entreprises. Tous les modules de base sont inclus pour gérer les tâches communes et des applications sont disponibles pour des fonctionnalités supplémentaires. Nos clients obtiennent des rabais spéciaux sur le logiciel QuickBooks.



Sage 50 Accounting

Tous nos clients peuvent obtenir 10 % de rabais sur le logiciel Sage 50 Accounting, le produit de logiciel de comptabilité le plus pratique pour les petites entreprises canadiennes. Dans n'importe quelle industrie - la construction, la distribution, les ventes, services d'affaires, la fabrication - Sage offre les solutions.

Morton Garellek CPA    |    (514) 510-6560    |    (905) 893-8049    |    info@garellek.com

Accounting Software

Part of our commitment to our clients is to keep up-to-date with industry standard accounting resources. Not only are we experts in working with leading commercial software, but we are able to offer our clients discounts on these products for their own businesses.


Intuit

Intuit is a leading software provider of business and financial management solutions for small and mid-sized businesses, consumers and accounting professionals. QuickBooks can more than satisfy the requirements of most small businesses. All the basic modules are included to manage common tasks, and add-ons are available for additional features. Our clients get special discounts on QuickBooks.



Sage 50 Accounting

All our clients can benefit from a 10% discount on Simply 50 Accounting, the preferred accounting software product for Canadian small businesses. Sage 50 Accounting is easy-to-use accounting and business management software that provides you with the tools you need to manage your bookkeeping, payroll and business needs and the freedom to do just that with ease.



Dynacom Management Solutions

We are specialists in the Dynacom accounting software, which makes it easy to manage your business. Thanks to features such as accounts receivable, accounts payable, bank reconciliation, multiple currency management and an integrated general ledger, handling your business accounting directly online is a breeze.

Morton Garellek CPA    |    (514) 510-6560    |    (905) 893-8049    |    info@garellek.com